Chamber of Thrift Banks pays courtesy call on new BSP Chief

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (Central Bank of the Philippines) is seen at their headquarters in Manila

Chamber of Thrift Banks (CTB) pays courtesy call on new Bangko Sentral Chief. The 2019 Board of Trustees of CTB made a courtesy call on the newly appointed Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Governor Benjamin Diokno. The visit is in line with the 2019 CTB national convention slated on Friday, March 29, at the Rizal Ballroom of Shangri-La Hotel Makati with the theme: “Expanding to New Markets” where the BSP Governor has been invited as keynote speaker.

Courtesy call-Gov. DioknoPhoto shows BSP Governor Diokno (center) together with members and officers of CTB (seated, from left:) Treasurer George Martirez (Malayan Savings Bank); Executive Director Suzanne Felix; Past President Amb. Alfredo Yao (Philippine Business Bank); President Cecilio San Pedro (Sterling Bank of Asia); Secretary Ma. Cristina Go (BPI Family Savings Bank); and First Vice-President / Convention Chair Alberto Emilio Ramos (China Bank Savings).  Also in photo are (standing, from left:) Trustee Luis Chua (Bank of Makati); Consultant Benjamin Yambao; Trustee Argeo Melisimo (First Consolidated Bank); Past President Rommel Latinazo (RCBC Savings Bank); Past President Rogelio Florete (Queen City Development Bank); Trustee Catalino Abacan (City Savings Bank); Trustee Francisco Dizon (Sun Savings Bank); Second Vice-President Jose Ma. Lopez-Vito III (Isla Bank); and Trustee Ma. Consorcia Tamayo (University Savings Bank).

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)